Close Menu

Contact Us

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs
Email: osrp@iit.edu
Phone: 312-567-3035
Fax: 312-567-6980

OSRP provides comprehensive services for IIT faculty and staff on the preparation, review, approval, submission, management, non-financial reporting requirements, and close out procedures of sponsored project proposals. Our services extend to providing oversight for the pre-administration of awards for grants, contracts and other sponsored-related award instruments for federal and non-federal projects, including industry agreements.

OSRP Team

Domenica Pappas, CRA
Director
Sponsored Research and Programs
Phone: 312-567-3987
Email: pappas@iit.edu

Robert Lapointe, CRA
Deputy Director
Sponsored Research and Programs
Phone: 312-567-7135
Email: lapointe@iit.edu

Toni Allen, CRA
Associate Director
Phone: 312-567-3638
Email: allen@iit.edu

Flo Redmond, CRA
Associate Director
Phone: 312-567-3340
Email: redmond@iit.edu

Deborah Wade
Research Administrator
Phone: 312-567-3099
Email: dwade1@iit.edu

Brian Davis
Research Administrator
Phone: 312-567-3072
Email: jdavis10@iit.edu

Gary Weiler
Research Administrator
Phone: 312-567-3108
Email: gweiler@iit.edu